Harry Potter Toys For Fans of the Books and Films


If your kid is a fan of the Harry Potter books and films, there are tons of fun Harry Potter toys to choose from. There are specialized toys and general toys available, depending on what your child likes and what he/she is looking for. For example, there’s a Harry Potter 7-Book Set which features the books, plus a Mandrake plush toy and a Luna Lovegood doll.

Literary Blooms bouquets

Literary Blooms bouquets are a great choice for a Harry Potter fan. Each flower is individually attached to a stem, and many are printed with words from favorite Harry Potter books. You can also choose to wrap your bouquet in the house colors of your recipient. Then, simply display it in a favorite room or on a table! Whether your gift recipient loves the books or toys, they are sure to be thrilled.

There are even new ways to enjoy J.K. Rowling’s magical world. There are new books to read, games to play, and more! With a pop-up book, you can see how your child’s imagination can come to life. The three-dimensional renderings of the Harry Potter films come to life! This pop-up book also includes two pops relating to Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The text on the pages tells you more about the pops you see.

Mandrake plush toy

If you’re looking for the perfect gift for your little Potterhead, then the Screaming Mandrake plush toy will do the trick. Featuring a realistic expression and electronics, this plant cries and shakes when pulled out of its pot! Its face is highly expressive, and its body is made of high-quality materials. You can purchase this fun and educational plush toy from Popcultcha, Australia’s largest Harry Potter online store.

The Mandrake, also known as Mandragora, is a magical plant with human-like roots and a long, crooked root. This plush toy is interactive, requiring one x AAA battery to operate. It is safe for children aged three and up, but should not be given to newborns. The Mandrake is available in multiple colors and is available in different sizes.

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Chamber of Secrets playset

The LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Chamber Of Secrets building set is packed with excitement! This incredible set recreates 2 of the most iconic rooms at Hogwarts. Harry battles Tom Riddle and the giant Basilisk in the Chamber of Secrets while the Great Hall is full of excitement and action. Inside the Great Hall, Dumbledore is ready to use his magical accessories, including a golden owl lectern! There are props that Harry can use to get his best shot at the battle.

The LEGO Harry Potter 76389 Hogwarts Chamber Of Secrets playset contains 1176 pieces, featuring familiar minifigures and scenes from the movies. With a modular system, it can be assembled by kids as young as nine. The included instructions and minifigures will help your child build the most realistic Hogwarts Castle. If your child has the time and patience, this playset is sure to be a big hit.

Luna Lovegood doll

A new Luna Lovegood doll will transport fans back to the magical world of Hogwarts. Recreate favorite scenes and create your own action-packed stories with this new Luna doll. Featuring a pink tweed coat and out-of-this-world skirt, Luna comes complete with tights and sneakers! The perfect companion for fans of the Harry Potter movies! You’ll love seeing her whirl around on stage with her new accessories!

With five points of articulation, this 8-inch ragdoll has realistic facial features and comes with a removable wand. Her tulle skirt and long wavy hair will make you want to play with her, and the doll even comes with a wand! And if you’re a Harry Potter fan, you’ll be thrilled to discover that Luna has her own magical wand!

Wizard Chess

If you are looking for a great gift for your child, you should consider purchasing a Wizard Chess for Harry Potter toys set. These chess sets contain a chessboard, 32 chess pieces, and an instruction manual. The set also comes with the characters and worlds from the Harry Potter movies. Children of all ages will love these sets, and many of the pieces are actually replicas of the real ones!

The LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Wizard Chess set is an endlessly fun gift for a child who loves the movie series. This set includes 32 buildable chess pieces and features the iconic scene from Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone. The minifigures included in this set are also recognizable characters from the Harry Potter movies. This set is perfect for children ages 10 and older!